If I cancel my membership online, will I be able to access the website for the rest of my Trial/Monthly subscription period?
Of course you'll have access to the website for the entire time you paid for. Cancelling your account simply stops the billing cycle, so the access is not cancelled just then, only the billing. Website access will be denied only after your access period has ended.
For example, if you joined on March 1st, and cancelled on March 20th, your access will continue until April 1st, when your billing cycle ends.
If you still have questions, please send us an email or open a support ticket.